A.I. models in Bitskout can be created and deleted any time. You are not limited on the number of models.
However, please be careful deleting the models that are used in active workflows. Workflows will stop working.
To delete a model:
- Click on Models section and choose either Text analysis or Image Analysis depending on the model you want to delete.
2. Select the model in the list by clicking on the checkbox and press Delete. The system warning will appear:
3. Deleting a model will require an administrator password. And if you don't switch the workflows to another model, they will not work.
4. Once you enter Administrator password, the model will be deleted.
5. The workflows will now have an empty A.I. model and will stop working.